Fri Nov 01 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Salt Lake Community College
vs. CWC
@ Rock Springs, WY
Sat Nov 02 11:00 AM
Women's Basketball
CWC
vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College
@ Rock Springs, WY
Fri Nov 08 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Utah State Eastern
Sat Nov 09 TBA
Women's Basketball
CWC
vs. Snow College
@ Price, UT
Thu Nov 14 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
vs. Snow College
@ Casper, WY
Fri Mar 01 Final
Women's Basketball
60 CWC
69 at Laramie County Community College
Sat Feb 23 Final
Women's Basketball
71 Laramie County Community College
65 vs. CWC
Wed Feb 20 Final
Women's Basketball
78 CWC
71 at Western Wyoming Community College
Sat Feb 16 Final
Women's Basketball
61 CWC
74 at Sheridan College
Wed Feb 13 Final
Women's Basketball
68 Northwest College
66 vs. CWC