Sat Jan 18 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Eastern Wyoming College
Wed Jan 22 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Northwest College
vs. CWC
Sat Jan 25 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Sheridan College
Wed Jan 29 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Casper College
Sat Feb 01 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Gillette College
vs. CWC
Thu Jan 16 Final
Women's Basketball
67 Laramie County Community College
52 vs. CWC
Sat Jan 11 Final
Women's Basketball
46 CWC
81 at Gillette College
Wed Jan 08 Final
Women's Basketball
63 Casper College
51 vs. CWC
Sat Jan 04 Final
Women's Basketball
87 Miles Community College
57 vs. CWC
Fri Dec 13 Cancelled
Women's Basketball
Colorado Northwestern Community College
vs. CWC