Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Watson
Administrative Assistant: Athletics
Central Wyoming College
307-855-2260 swatson@cwc.edu
Steve Barlow
Athletic Director
Central Wyoming College
307-855-2029 sbarlow@cwc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Schmit
Head Coach: Men's Basketball
Central Wyoming College
(712) 212-1144 bschmit@cwc.edu
Taylor Lavery
Assistant Coach: Men's Basketball
Central Wyoming College
219-669-8599 tlavery@cwc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Fearing
Head Coach: Women's Basketball
Central Wyoming College
307-855-2272 lfearing@cwc.edu
Jordan Bishop
Assistant Coach: Women's Basketball
Central Wyoming College
307-855-2272 jbishop@cwc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Lara
Head Coach: Men's and Women's Cross Country
Central Wyoming College
307-855-2108 alara@cwc.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russ Holgate
Head Coach: Golf
Central Wyoming College
307-413-9566 rholgate@cwc.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Schrock
Head Coach: Rodeo
Central Wyoming College
307-855-2288 aschrock@cwc.edu
Cally Schrock
Assistant Coach: Rodeo
Central Wyoming College
Wade Sankey
Assistant Coach: Rodeo
Central Wyoming College
307-899-4285 wade@sankeyprorodeo.com

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooks Paskett
Head Coach: Soccer
Central Wyoming College
307-855-2031 bpaskett@cwc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooks Paskett
Head Coach: Soccer
Central Wyoming College
307-855-2031 bpaskett@cwc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darshaya Gallard
Head Coach: Volleyball
Central Wyoming College
307-855-2322 dgallard@cwc.edu
Jennifer Kellner
Assistant Coach: Volleyball
Central Wyoming College
307-855-2168 jkellner@cwc.edu