Rustler Live Stream

Mon Nov 20 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Eastern Wyoming College
Fri Nov 24 TBA
Men's Basketball
Planet Athlete
vs. CWC
@ Rock Springs, WY
Fri Nov 24 TBA
Women's Basketball
Utah All-Stars
vs. CWC
@ Rock Springs, WY
Sat Nov 25 TBA
Women's Basketball
CWC
vs. Wyoming All-Stars
@ Rock Springs, WY
Sat Nov 25 1:00 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
vs. Utah State Eastern
@ Mustang Invitational
Fri Dec 01 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Utah Elite
vs. CWC
Sat Dec 02 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Eastern Wyoming College
vs. CWC
Sat Dec 02 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Colorado Northwestern Community College
vs. CWC
Tue Dec 05 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Laramie County Community College
Tue Dec 05 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Laramie County Community College
Fri Dec 08 TBA
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Rocky Mountain JV
Fri Dec 08 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Snow College
Sat Dec 09 TBA
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Rocky Mountain JV
Sat Dec 09 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
vs. Utah State Eastern
@ Snow Invitational
Fri Dec 15 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Eastern Wyoming College
vs. CWC
Sat Nov 18 Final
Men's Basketball
106 CWC
102 at Eastern Wyoming College
Sat Nov 18 Final
Women's Basketball
59 Utah Elite
74 vs. CWC
Fri Nov 17 Final
Men's Basketball
82 CWC
87 at Western Nebraska Community College
Fri Nov 17 Final
Women's Basketball
68 Utah Elite
94 vs. CWC
Tue Nov 14 Final
Men's Basketball
94 CWC
86 at Colorado Northwestern Community College
Tue Nov 14 Final
Women's Basketball
71 Laramie County Community College
65 vs. CWC
Sat Nov 11 Final
Men's Basketball
61 Rexburg United
103 vs. CWC
Sat Nov 11 Final
Women's Basketball
75 CWC
51 vs. Williston State College
@ Powell, WY
Fri Nov 10 Final
Men's Basketball
93 Laramie County Community College
114 vs. CWC
Fri Nov 10 Final
Women's Basketball
81 Eastern Wyoming College
66 vs. CWC
@ Northwest College
Wed Nov 08 Final
Women's Basketball
91 Snow College
40 vs. CWC
Sat Nov 04 Final
Men's Basketball
112 CWC
78 vs. Impact Academy
@ Casper, WY
Sat Nov 04 Final
Women's Basketball
92 Utah State Eastern
50 vs. CWC
@ Casper, WY
Fri Nov 03 Final
Men's Basketball
65 Utah State Eastern
90 vs. CWC
@ Casper, WY
Fri Nov 03 Final
Women's Basketball
48 CWC
62 vs. Otero Junior College
@ Casper College