Rustler Live Stream

Fri Jan 26 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Little Big Horn College
Fri Jan 26 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Little Big Horn College
Sat Jan 27 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Miles Community College
Sat Jan 27 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Miles Community College
Wed Jan 31 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Western Wyoming Community College
Wed Jan 31 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Western Wyoming Community College
Sat Feb 03 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Sheridan College
vs. CWC
Sat Feb 03 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Sheridan College
vs. CWC
Wed Feb 07 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Northwest College
vs. CWC
Wed Feb 07 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Northwest College
vs. CWC
Sat Feb 10 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Gillette College
Sat Feb 10 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Gillette College
Wed Feb 14 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Casper College
Wed Feb 14 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Casper College
Sat Feb 17 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Little Big Horn College
vs. CWC
Sat Jan 20 Final
Men's Basketball
78 Casper College
100 vs. CWC
Sat Jan 20 Final
Women's Basketball
80 Casper College
61 vs. CWC
Thu Jan 18 Final
Men's Basketball
90 Gillette College
79 vs. CWC
Thu Jan 18 Final
Women's Basketball
60 Gillette College
72 vs. CWC
Sat Jan 13 Final
Men's Basketball
90 CWC
85 at Northwest College
Sat Jan 13 Final
Women's Basketball
58 CWC
67 at Northwest College
Wed Jan 10 Final
Men's Basketball
83 CWC
112 at Sheridan College
Wed Jan 10 Final
Women's Basketball
54 CWC
82 at Sheridan College
Thu Jan 04 Final
Men's Basketball
81 Williston State College
90 vs. CWC
Sat Dec 16 Final
Men's Basketball
103 Western Nebraska Community College
85 vs. CWC
Fri Dec 15 Final
Men's Basketball
2 Eastern Wyoming College
0 vs. CWC
Sat Dec 09 Final
Men's Basketball
0 CWC
2 at Utah State Eastern
Sat Dec 09 Final
Women's Basketball
55 CWC
58 at Rocky Mountain JV
Fri Dec 08 Final
Men's Basketball
94 CWC
96 at Snow College
Fri Dec 08 Final
Women's Basketball
86 CWC
63 at Rocky Mountain JV