Rustler Live Stream

Wed Dec 19 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Snow College
vs. CWC
Sat Jan 05 1:00 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Miles Community College
Wed Jan 09 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Casper College
Wed Jan 09 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Casper College
Sat Jan 12 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Gillette College
vs. CWC
Sat Jan 12 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Gillette College
vs. CWC
Wed Jan 16 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Laramie County Community College
Wed Jan 16 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Laramie County Community College
Sat Jan 19 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Eastern Wyoming College
vs. CWC
Sat Jan 19 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Eastern Wyoming College
vs. CWC
Wed Jan 23 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Northwest College
Wed Jan 23 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Northwest College
Sat Jan 26 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Sheridan College
vs. CWC
Sat Jan 26 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Sheridan College
vs. CWC
Wed Jan 30 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Casper College
vs. CWC
Sat Dec 15
2nd - 00:42
Men's Basketball
81 CWC
101 at College of Southern Idaho
Sat Dec 15 Final
Women's Basketball
61 Wyoming All Stars
58 vs. CWC
@ Sheridan
Fri Dec 14 Final
Men's Basketball
78 Snow College
59 vs. CWC
@ Twin Falls, Idaho
Fri Dec 14 Final
Women's Basketball
72 CWC
101 vs. Western Nebraska Community College
@ Sheridan,k Wyoming
Sat Dec 08 Final
Men's Basketball
82 Colorado Northwestern Community College
94 vs. CWC
Tue Dec 04 Final
Men's Basketball
101 CWC
72 at Colorado Northwestern Community College
Tue Dec 04 Final
Women's Basketball
77 CWC
59 at Colorado Northwestern Community College
Sat Dec 01 Final
Women's Basketball
62 Colorado Northwestern Community College
96 vs. CWC
Thu Nov 29 Final
Men's Basketball
98 CWC
100 at Williston State College
Thu Nov 29 Final
Women's Basketball
62 Utah State Eastern
58 vs. CWC
Wed Nov 28 Final
Men's Basketball
65 CWC
83 at Dawson Community College
Sat Nov 24 Final
Men's Basketball
97 CWC
87 vs. Utah State Eastern
@ Rock Springs, WY
Sat Nov 24 Final
Women's Basketball
62 Elite All Stars
83 vs. CWC
@ Western Wyoming Community College
Fri Nov 23 Final
Men's Basketball
102 North Idaho College
69 vs. CWC
@ Western Wyoming College
Fri Nov 23 Final
Women's Basketball
62 Colorado Northwestern Community College
66 vs. CWC
@ Rushmore Gymnasium