Featured Rustler Athletes

Tue Dec 13 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Salt Lake Community College
Wed Jan 04 5:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Eastern Wyoming College
vs. CWC
Sat Jan 07 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Laramie County Community College
Sat Jan 07 5:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Impact Academy
vs. CWC
Fri Jan 13 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Little Big Horn College
vs. CWC
Fri Jan 13 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Little Big Horn College
vs. CWC
Sat Jan 14 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Miles Community College
vs. CWC
Sat Jan 14 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Miles Community College
vs. CWC
Mon Jan 16 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Eastern Wyoming College
Wed Jan 18 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Gillette College
Wed Jan 18 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Gillette College
Sat Jan 21 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Casper College
vs. CWC
Sat Jan 21 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Casper College
vs. CWC
Wed Jan 25 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Sheridan College
Wed Jan 25 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Sheridan College
Sat Dec 03 Final
Men's Basketball
56 Dawson Community College
95 vs. CWC
@ Sheridan, WY
Sat Dec 03 Final
Women's Basketball
86 Western Nebraska Community College
62 vs. CWC
Fri Dec 02 Final
Women's Basketball
66 Eastern Wyoming College
60 vs. CWC
Fri Dec 02 Final
Men's Basketball
104 CWC
55 vs. Presentation College
@ Sheridan College
Sat Nov 26 Final
Men's Basketball
68 CWC
59 at Casper College
Sat Nov 26 Final
Women's Basketball
79 CWC
39 vs. TBA
@ WWCC
Fri Nov 25 Final
Men's Basketball
78 CWC
83 vs. Dawson Community College
@ Casper, WY
Fri Nov 25 Final
Women's Basketball
75 CWC
49 vs. TBA
@ Western Wyoming Community College
Thu Nov 24 Final
Men's Basketball
85 Lamar Community College
74 vs. CWC
@ Casper, WY
Sat Nov 19 Final
Women's Basketball
42 CWC
101 at Western Nebraska Community College
Sat Nov 19 Final
Men's Basketball
101 CWC
111 vs. North Platte Community College
@ Cheyenne, WY
Fri Nov 18 Final
Men's Basketball
62 CWC
76 at Laramie County Community College
Fri Nov 18 Final
Women's Basketball
72 CWC
75 vs. Laramie County Community College
@ Scottsbluff, Nebraska
Tue Nov 15 Final
Women's Basketball
49 Laramie County Community College
64 vs. CWC
Sat Nov 12 Final
Men's Basketball
64 Laramie County Community College
82 vs. CWC