Featured Rustler Athletes

Thu Mar 30 1:00 pm
Golf
Lamar Community College
@ Lamar, CO
Fri Mar 31 9:00 am
Golf
Lamar Community College
@ Lamar, CO
Thu Apr 06 1:00 pm
Golf
McCook Community College
@ McCook, NE
Fri Apr 07 TBA
Rodeo
Colorado State University
@ Fort Collins, CO
Fri Apr 07 9:00 am
Golf
McCook Community College
@ McCook, NE
Sat Apr 08 TBA
Rodeo
Colorado State University
@ Fort Collins, CO
Sun Apr 09 TBA
Rodeo
Colorado State University
@ Fort Collins, CO
Wed Apr 12 1:00 pm
Golf
Northeastern Junior College
@ Sterling, CO
Thu Apr 13 9:00 am
Golf
Northeastern Junior College
@ Sterling, CO
Thu Apr 20 1:00 pm
Golf
Eastern Wyoming College
@ Torrington, WY
Fri Apr 21 TBA
Rodeo
Casper College
@ Casper, WY
Fri Apr 21 9:00 am
Golf
Eastern Wyoming College
@ Torrington, WY
Sat Apr 22 TBA
Rodeo
Casper College
@ Casper, WY
Sun Apr 23 TBA
Rodeo
Casper College
@ Casper, WY
Thu Apr 27 1:00 pm
Golf
Central Wyoming College
vs. Central Wyoming College
@ Riverton, WY
Thu Mar 09 Final
Men's Basketball
60 Lamar Community College
57 vs. CWC
@ Gillette
Sat Mar 04 Final
Men's Basketball
76 Miles Community College
85 vs. CWC
Fri Mar 03 Final
Women's Basketball
53 CWC
86 at Gillette College
Sat Feb 25 Final
Men's Basketball
64 CWC
63 at Western Wyoming Community College
Sat Feb 25 Final
Women's Basketball
52 CWC
78 at Western Wyoming Community College
Wed Feb 22 Final
Men's Basketball
68 CWC
55 at Northwest College
Wed Feb 22 Final
Women's Basketball
49 CWC
67 at Northwest College
Sat Feb 18 Final
Men's Basketball
56 Sheridan College
68 vs. CWC
Sat Feb 18 Final
Women's Basketball
91 Sheridan College
73 vs. CWC
Wed Feb 15 Final
Men's Basketball
64 CWC
63 at Casper College
Wed Feb 15 Final
Women's Basketball
46 CWC
77 at Casper College
Sat Feb 11 Final - OT
Men's Basketball
89 Gillette College
82 vs. CWC
Sat Feb 11 Final
Women's Basketball
72 Gillette College
62 vs. CWC
Wed Feb 08 Final
Men's Basketball
61 Western Wyoming Community College
69 vs. CWC
Wed Feb 08 Final
Women's Basketball
80 Western Wyoming Community College
47 vs. CWC