Fri Dec 15 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Eastern Wyoming College
vs. CWC
Sat Dec 16 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Western Nebraska Community College
vs. CWC
Thu Jan 04 5:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Williston State College
vs. CWC
Wed Jan 10 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Sheridan College
Sat Jan 13 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Northwest College
Sat Dec 09 Final
Men's Basketball
85 CWC
76 at Utah State Eastern
Fri Dec 08 Final
Men's Basketball
94 CWC
96 at Snow College
Tue Dec 05 Final
Men's Basketball
80 CWC
69 at Laramie County Community College
Sat Dec 02 Final
Men's Basketball
55 Colorado Northwestern Community College
57 vs. CWC
Sat Nov 25 Final
Men's Basketball
85 CWC
94 vs. Utah State Eastern
@ Rock Springs, WY