Fri Nov 03 3:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Utah State Eastern
vs. CWC
@ GW Mechanical Tipoff Classic
Sat Nov 04 3:30 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
vs. Impact Academy
@ Casper, WY
Fri Nov 10 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Laramie County Community College
vs. CWC
Sat Nov 11 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Rexburg United
vs. CWC
Tue Nov 14 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Colorado Northwestern Community College
Thu Mar 09 Final
Men's Basketball
60 Lamar Community College
57 vs. CWC
@ Gillette
Sat Mar 04 Final
Men's Basketball
76 Miles Community College
85 vs. CWC
Sat Feb 25 Final
Men's Basketball
64 CWC
63 at Western Wyoming Community College
Wed Feb 22 Final
Men's Basketball
68 CWC
55 at Northwest College
Sat Feb 18 Final
Men's Basketball
56 Sheridan College
68 vs. CWC